Email *
Password *
Enter the email address used to register the account. If you can't remember, please Contact Us.
Thank You. Your request will be sent to your email address shortly.
If this is an urgent matter, please Contact Us.
Email Address *

Hi, Guest

Tony Thom
Sales Manager
Direct Line: 616-223-3360
tony@springmeadownursery.com

Jodi Griffin
Licensee Sales
Direct Line: 616-223-3364
jodi@springmeadownursery.com

Gary Nienhuis
Licensee Sales
Direct Line: 616-223-3363
gary@springmeadownursery.com

Josh Vokal
Licensee Sales
Direct Line: 616-223-3362
josh@springmeadownursery.com

Amy Howard
Account Manager
Direct Line: 616-223-3365
amy@springmeadownursery.com

Kimberly Noffke
Account Manager
Direct Line: 616-223-3378
kimberly@springmeadownursery.com

Jeff Pipp
Account Manager
Direct Line: 616-223-3361
jeffp@springmeadownursery.com

Terri Tullis
Account Manager
Direct Line: 616-223-3377
terri@springmeadownursery.com

Paul Koutz
Account Manager
Direct Line: 616-414-7378
paul@springmeadownursery.com

Brad Preston
Account Manager
Direct Line: 616-223-3376
brad@springmeadownursery.com

Morgan Temple
Account Manager
Direct Line: 616-223-3379
Morgan@springmeadownursery.com

Ashley Joy
Account Manager
Direct Line: 616-414-7382
Ashley@springmeadownursery.com

Tell us where you are located, and we'll connect you with your sales representative to handle all of your flowering shrub needs.

Spring Meadow Nursery, Inc.

12601 120th Ave.
Grand Haven, MI 49417-9621

T: 616-846-4729
T: 800-633-8859
F: 800-224-1628

How to Find Us

Click on the map to get directions.


View Larger Map
HomeContact
/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/       All Rights Reserved, © Copyright 2010-2017 Spring Meadow Nursery, Inc.  T: 616-846-4729  F: 616-846-0619       \/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\